NGO's in Houtbay

Filter Alphabetically
Abc For Life

Contact Person: Nyara
E-mail: abcforlife@gmail.com

Amoyo

Contact Person: Kim Worral
E-mail: info@amoyo.org

Common Good

Contact Person: Meagan
E-mail: meagan.b@tzn.org.za

Darg

Contact Person: Joy
E-mail: dargbays@gmail.com

Hangberg Educational Trust

Contact Person: Tania Gray
E-mail: taniaghb@telkomsa.net

Harvest Youth Project

Contact Person: Helena Fagan

Email: helena@fagan.co.za

 

Hout Bay Music Project Trust

Contact Person: Leanne Dollman
E-mail: hbmusic@tekomsa.net

Hout Bay Trade And Tourism Association

Contact Person: Shaun Bloch
E-mail: shaun@capecoast.co.za

Hout Bay United Foot Ball Club

Contact Person: Dali Fkenisi
E-mail: dalifekenisi@hbufc.co.za

Ikasi Youth

Contact Person: Marissa Du Plissis
E-mail: maressaduplissis@gmail.com

Ikhaya Lethemba

Contact Person: Susan Hill
E-mail: ikhayalethemba@mail.com

Inkwenkwezi Youth Project

Contact Person: Lelethu Lolwana
E-mail: Lelethu.lolwana@gmail.com

James House

Contact Person: Nomawethu Masi
E-mail: info@jameshouse.org.za

Jikeleza

Contact Person: Marilyn Okkers
E-mail: marrilyn@jikelezaprojects.co.za

Kronendal Music Academy Of Hout Bay

Contact Person: Dywn Griesel
E-mail: kmahoutbay@telkomsa.net

Lalela Projects

Contact Person: Irdous
E-mail: info@lalelaprojects.org

Lions Club Of Hout Bay

Contact Person: Andre Hespel
E-mail: andre.hespel@gmail.com

Llandudno Special Rating Area

Contact Person: Kiki Bondsmith
E-mail: kikibondsmith@gmail.com

Mdoda Centre Of Grace

Contact Person: Miriam Mdoda

Email: mamdoda@gmail.com

Mike Nightngale Fellowship

Contact Person: Phindi Zondani
E-mail: phindi.zondani@mikenightingalefellowship.org

Proudly Hout Bay Womens Forum

Contact Person: Liezel Mathews
E-mail: mathewsliezel@gmail.com

Rainbow Dreams Trust

Contact Person: Dannie Kagan
E-mail: DannieKagan@rainbow.co.za

Sakhisizwe Youth Development Progamme

Contact Person: Mhinti Patho
E-mail: mhinti.pato@hotmail.com

Sisonke Boxing Club

Contact Person: Jonny Cohen
E-mail: jonnyc@mweb.coza

Sisterhood

Contact Person: Nandipha Breakfast
E-mail: nandiphabreakfast@gmail.com

Thanda Love

Contact Person: Michele Harvey
E-mail: michele@tictac.co.za

The Underdorg Project

Contact Person: Jenna Da Silva Pinto
E-mail: mail@underdorgproject.org

Thrive

Contact Person: Paul Robinson
E-mail: info@thrive.org.za

Thula Thula

Contact Person: Joane Chemaly
E-mail: info@thulathula.org